It’s set to be a scissor adventure!

January 19, 2010

Hi Guys n’ Girls,


It’s Alex here from the Wimbledon salon. I wanted to tell you all about my exciting plans to go travelling round Nepal. It’s for a month and I’m volunteering to work in a children’s home. I’ll also be trekking and venturing to Everest Base Camp which will be amazing. I’m so excited already! I’m obviously bringing along my Kit as I’m hoping to pass on my knowledge to the locals and help benefit them. During my journey I’ll be travelling round and staying with various families and other volunteers so figured that I could put my scissors to good use so they don’t rust whilst I’m away, and cut  hair to show my gratitude for their hospitality during my trip.

Anyway, once I’m back I’ll fill you all in….


Alex

Leave a Reply

